workroom delete
Delete an existing workroom.
Synopsis
Delete an existing workroom. When run without a name, shows an interactive multi-select menu.
workroom delete [NAME] [flags]
Options
--confirm string Skip confirmation if value matches the workroom name (required in --json mode)
-h, --help help for delete
--project string Project directory the workroom belongs to (defaults to the current directory)
--skip-teardown Delete without running the teardown script (after it failed)
Options inherited from parent commands
--json Emit machine-readable JSON (exactly one object on stdout)
-p, --pretend Run through the command without making changes (dry run)
-v, --verbose Print detailed and verbose output
See also
- workroom - Manage development workrooms